Equipe & Contacts

 

 

 

Clément Souchier    
Supervision / Production
clement@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Jeanne Trellu 
Supervision / Business Affairs
jeanne@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Thomas Jamois
Publishing
thomas@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Simon Vuillard-Pernier
Business Affairs
simon@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Nicolas Couchou-Meillot
Supervision / Production
nicolas@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Stéphanie Sfeir
Supervision / Production
stephanie@creaminal.com
Linkedin

Hadrien Hennequin
Supervision / Production
hadrien@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Benjamin Coyault
Business Affairs / Publishing
benjamin@velvetica.com

Philippe Chenel
Comptabilité
compta@creaminal.com
LinkedIn

Studio
studio@creaminal.com